IQAC COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Composition	Members	Contact
1	Chairperson: Head of the Institution	Dr.Sangeeta Bhide	9822639024 sangeeta_bhide@yahoo.com
2	Senior administrative officers	Mrs. Smita Hanmante	9922001454 Ionkar556@gmail.com
3	Three to eight teachers	Mrs.Nandini Bhave	9881467033 nandinisb9@gmail.com
4	Three to eight teachers	Mr.Rajendra Kadam	9657267856 rajendra.kadam@maharashtriyamandal.edu.in
5	Three to eight teachers	Ms. Sayali Pandhari	9823994337 sayali.pandhari@maharashtriyamandal.edu.in
6	Three to eight teachers	Mrs.Shweta Pise	7900530611 shweta.pise@maharashtriyamandal.edu.in
7	One member from the Management	Mr.Rohan Damle	9860275765 rohan.damle@maharashtriyamandal.edu.in
8	One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders	Dr. Shraddha Naik	9850880126 shraddhanaik@agashecollege.org
9	One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders	Prof. Dr. Sharad Aher	9890025266 sharadaher@agashecollege.org
10	One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC	Mr. Stanley Singar	9762135990 stanley.singar@maharashtriyamandal.edu.in